Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

Black Friday 2022: Deep discounts on Borderlands and Tiny Tina's Wonderlands!

Posted: Nov 18 2022

Have an absolute blast this Black Friday/Cyber Monday across the Borderlands and the Wonderlands alike!

For a limited-time, you can get huge savings on digital versions of games in the Borderlands and Tiny Tina's Wonderlands series on Steam, the Epic Games Store, the Microsoft Store for Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S, the PlayStation Store for PlayStation®4 & PlayStation®5, and the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch. These are the steepest discounts yet on Borderlands 3, Tiny Tina's Wonderlands, and the recently launched New Tales from the Borderlands, so get 'em while the gettin's good!

The following discounts* will be available for a limited time, as detailed below:

STEAM

Discounts available from November 22 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT / November 23 at 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 4:00 AM AEDT to November 29 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT / November 30 at 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 4:00 AM AEDT.

EPIC GAMES STORE

Discounts available from November 22 at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM GMT / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / November 23 at 2:00 AM AEDT to November 29 at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM GMT / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / November 30 at 2:00 AM AEDT.

  • 25% OFF! New Tales from the Borderlands Standard Edition
  • 25% OFF! New Tales from the Borderlands Deluxe Edition
  • 50% OFF! Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Standard Edition
  • 50% OFF! Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaotic Great Edition
  • 33% OFF! Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Season Pass
  • 50% OFF! Tiny Tina's Assault on Dragon Keep: A Wonderlands One-Shot Adventure
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition
  • 60% OFF! Borderlands 3 Season Pass Bundle
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands: The Handsome Collection HD
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 2: Commander Lilith DLC
  • 25% OFF! Tales from the Borderlands

MICROSOFT STORE

Discounts available from November 17 at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM GMT / November 18 at 3:00 AM UTC+8 / 6:00 AM AEDT to November 30 at 2:00 AM PT / 5:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM GMT / 5:00 PM UTC+8 / 8:00 PM AEDT.

  • 25% OFF! New Tales from the Borderlands Standard Edition
  • 50% OFF! Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaotic Great Edition (Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S)
  • 50% OFF! Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Next-Level Edition (Xbox Series X|S)
  • 50% OFF! Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Standard Edition (Xbox One)
  • 33% OFF! Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Season Pass (Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S)
  • 50% OFF! Tiny Tina's Assault on Dragon Keep: A Wonderlands One-Shot Adventure (Xbox One)
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition (Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S)
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition (Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S)
  • 60% OFF! Borderlands 3 Season Pass Bundle (Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S)
  • 60% OFF! Borderlands Legendary Collection (Xbox One)
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands: Game of the Year Edition (Xbox One)

PLAYSTATION STORE (SIE Americas)

Discounts available from November 18 at 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET to November 28 at 11:59 PM PT / 2:59 AM ET.

  • 25% OFF! New Tales from the Borderlands Standard Edition
  • 50% OFF! Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Next-Level Edition (PS5)
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition
  • 60% OFF! Borderlands 3 Season Pass Bundle

NINTENDO ESHOP (Americas)

Discounts available from November 18 at 9:00 AM PT to November 28 at 9:00 AM PT.

  • 25% OFF! New Tales from the Borderlands Deluxe Edition on Nintendo Switch (Digital)
  • 25% OFF! New Tales from the Borderlands Standard Edition on Nintendo Switch (Digital)
  • 60% OFF! Borderlands Legendary Collection on Nintendo Switch (Digital)
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands: The Handsome Collection on Nintendo Switch (Digital)
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands: Game of the Year Edition on Nintendo Switch (Digital)
  • 40% OFF! Tales from the Borderlands on Nintendo Switch (Digital)

*Discounts based on 2K’s suggested retail prices. Digital Only. Exact offer dates & discounts may vary by region & are subject to retailer’s own terms. See retailer’s site for specific details & terms. 2K Games is not responsible for the fulfillment of any retailer offer.

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | Cookie Settings
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.