Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

Borderlands 3 Holiday Digital Sale!

Posted: Dec 22 2021

Celebrate the holidays with savings on select digital editions of Borderlands 3 on Steam, the Epic Games Store, the Microsoft Store for Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S, and the PlayStation Store for PlayStation®4 & PlayStation®5. Spend the festive season fighting alongside your friends and family to save Pandora and the worlds beyond.

The following discounts* are available for a limited time, as detailed below:

STEAM

Winter Sale 2021 discounts available from December 22 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT / December 23 at 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 4:00 AM AEDT to January 5 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT / January 6 at 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 4:00 AM AEDT.

EPIC GAMES STORE

Winter Sale 2021 discounts available from December 16 at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM GMT / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / December 17 at 2:00 AM AEDT to January 6 at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM GMT / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / January 7 at 2:00 AM AEDT.

MICROSOFT STORE

Countdown discounts available from December 17 at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM GMT / December 18 at 3:00 AM UTC+8 / 6:00 AM AEDT to January 2 at 2:00 AM PT / 5:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM GMT / 5:00 PM UTC+8 / 8:00 PM AEDT.

  • 60% OFF! Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition (Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S)
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition (Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S)

PLAYSTATION STORE (SIE Americas)

Holiday Sale discounts available from December 22 at 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET to January 5 at 11:59 PM PT / 2:59 AM ET.

  • 75% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition (PS4, PS5)

PLAYSTATION STORE (SIE Europe)

Holiday Sale discounts available from December 22 at 12:00 AM GMT / 1:00 AM CET to January 5 at 11:59 PM GMT / January 6 at 12:59 AM CET.

  • 80% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition (PS4, PS5)

PLAYSTATION STORE (SIE Asia)

Holiday Sale discounts available from December 22 at 12:00 AM JST to January 5 at 11:59 PM JST.

  • 60% OFF! Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition (PS4, PS5)
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition (PS4, PS5)

*Discounts based on 2K’s suggested retail prices. Digital Only. Exact offer dates & discounts may vary by region & are subject to retailer’s own terms. See retailer’s site for specific details & terms. 2K Games is not responsible for the fulfillment of any retailer offer.

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | Cookie Settings
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.