Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

Borderlands Franchise Black Friday Digital Sale!

Posted: Nov 24 2021

Fill up on Black Friday savings now available on digital versions of select Borderlands games on Steam, the Epic Games Store, the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch, the Microsoft Store for Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S, and the PlayStation Store for PlayStation®4 & PlayStation®5. Discounted games include Borderlands 3 in multiple editions and some of its content add-ons as well as earlier games in the series. Get together with friends and family across the Borderlands this holiday season!

The following discounts* are available for a limited time, as detailed below:

STEAM

Autumn Sale 2021 discounts available from November 24 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT / November 25 at 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 4:00 AM AEDT to December 1 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT / December 2 at 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 4:00 AM AEDT.

EPIC GAMES STORE

Black Friday discounts available from November 23 at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM GMT / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / November 24 at 2:00 AM AEDT to November 30 at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM GMT / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / December 1 at 2:00 AM AEDT.

MICROSOFT STORE

Black Friday discounts available from November 19 at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM GMT / November 20 at 3:00 AM UTC+8 / 6:00 AM AEDT to December 2 at 2:00 AM PT / 5:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM GMT / 5:00 PM UTC+8 / 8:00 PM AEDT.

  • 60% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition (Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S)
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition (Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S)
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands: Game of the Year Edition (Xbox One)

NINTENDO ESHOP (Americas)

NOA Cyber Deals '21 discounts available from November 24 at 9:00 AM PT to December 2 at 9:00 AM PT.

  • 60% OFF! Borderlands Legendary Collection on Nintendo Switch (Digital)
  • 60% OFF! Borderlands: The Handsome Collection on Nintendo Switch (Digital)
  • 60% OFF! Borderlands: Game of the Year Edition on Nintendo Switch (Digital)
  • 20% OFF! Tales from the Borderlands on Nintendo Switch (Digital)

PLAYSTATION STORE (SIE Americas)

Black Friday and Cyber Monday discounts available from November 10 at 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET to December 1 at 11:59 PM PT / 2:59 AM ET.

  • 75% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition
  • 25% OFF! Tales from the Borderlands

PLAYSTATION STORE (SIE Europe)

Black Friday and Cyber Monday discounts available from November 10 at 12:00 AM GMT / 1:00 AM CET to December 1 at 11:59 PM GMT / December 2 at 12:59 AM CET.

  • 80% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition
  • 25% OFF! Tales from the Borderlands

PLAYSTATION STORE (SIE Asia)

Black Friday and Cyber Monday discounts available from November 19 at 12:00 AM JST to November 29 at 11:59 PM JST.

  • 75% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition
  • 60% OFF! Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands: The Handsome Collection

*Discounts based on 2K’s suggested retail prices. Digital Only. Exact offer dates & discounts may vary by region & are subject to retailer’s own terms. See retailer’s site for specific details & terms. 2K Games is not responsible for the fulfillment of any retailer offer.

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | Cookie Settings
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.