Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

BORDERLANDS FRANCHISE OCTOBER DIGITAL SALE!

Posted: Oct 28 2021

Spooktacular Halloween savings are now available on digital versions of select Borderlands games on Steam, the Epic Games Store, the Microsoft Store for Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S, and the PlayStation Store for PlayStation®4 & PlayStation®5. Discounted games include Borderlands 3 in multiple editions and some of its content add-ons as well as earlier games in the series. Treat yourself!

The following discounts* are available for a limited time, as detailed below:

STEAM

Halloween Sale discounts available from October 28 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / October 29 at 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 4:00 AM AEDT to November 1 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / November 2 at 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 4:00 AM AEDT.

EPIC GAMES STORE

Halloween Sale discounts available from October 18 at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM BST / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / October 19 at 2:00 AM AEDT to November 1 at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM BST / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / November 2 at 2:00 AM AEDT.

  • 50% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition
  • 55% OFF! Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 3 Season Pass
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands: The Handsome Collection HD
  • 25% OFF! Tales from the Borderlands

MICROSOFT STORE

Shocktober discounts available from October 22 at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM BST / October 23 at 3:00 AM UTC+8 / 6:00 AM AEDT to October 31 at 2:00 AM PT / 5:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM BST / 5:00 PM UTC+8 / 8:00 PM AEDT.

  • 50% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition (Xbox One)
  • 50% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate (Xbox Series X|S)

Deals with Gold discounts available to Xbox Live Gold members only from October 26 at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM BST / October 27 at 3:00 AM UTC+8 / 6:00 AM AEDT to November 2 at 2:00 AM PT / 5:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM BST / 5:00 PM UTC+8 / 8:00 PM AEDT.

  • 75% OFF! Borderlands: The Handsome Collection (Xbox One)

PLAYSTATION STORE (SIE Americas)

Halloween Sale discounts available from October 20 at 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET to November 3 at 11:59 PM PT / 2:59 AM ET.

  • 50% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition (PS4)
  • 50% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition (PS5)

November Savings discounts available from October 27 at 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET to November 19 at 11:59 PM PT / 2:59 AM ET.

  • 75% OFF! Borderlands: The Handsome Collection (PS4)

PLAYSTATION STORE (SIE Europe)

Halloween Sale discounts available from October 20 at 12:00 AM BST / 1:00 AM CEST to November 3 at 11:59 PM GMT / November 4 at 12:59 AM CET.

  • 50% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition (PS4)
  • 50% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition (PS5)

November Savings discounts available from October 27 at 12:00 AM BST / 1:00 AM CEST to November 19 at 11:59 PM GMT / November 20 at 12:59 AM CET.

  • 75% OFF! Borderlands: The Handsome Collection (PS4)

PLAYSTATION STORE (SIE Asia)

November Savings discounts available from October 27 at 12:00 AM JST to November 10 at 11:59 PM JST.

  • 25% OFF! Tales from the Borderlands (PS4)

 

*Discounts based on 2K’s suggested retail prices. Digital Only. Exact offer dates & discounts may vary by region & are subject to retailer’s own terms. See retailer’s site for specific details & terms. 2K Games is not responsible for the fulfillment of any retailer offer.

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | Cookie Settings
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.