Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

Borderlands Digital Sale for PlayStation and Xbox Gold!

Posted: Mar 18 2021

Save on select Borderlands games for a limited time on the PlayStation Store and, for Xbox Live Gold Members only, on the Microsoft Store!

Deep discounts are now available on digital versions of select Borderlands games on the PlayStation Store and, if you’re an Xbox Live Gold Member, save on the Next Level and Ultimate Editions of Borderlands 3 on the Microsoft Store (see full details below). If you haven't battled the ruthless Calypso Twins and their weaponized worshippers in Borderlands 3 yet, there's never been a better time to become a Vault Hunter. Or perhaps you want to experience the award-winning story of the recently relaunched Tales from the Borderlands, which takes place between the events of Borderlands 2 and Borderlands 3 and is now on sale for PlayStation.

The latest  digital discounts* for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, and Xbox One and Xbox X|S (Xbox Live Gold Members only) are detailed below:

PlayStation Store (SIE America)

Deals available from March 17, 2021 at 12:00 AM PDT to March 31, 2021 at 11:59 PM PDT.

  • 65% OFF! Borderlands 3 Next-Level Edition
  • 50% OFF! Borderlands 3 Season Pass
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands: The Handsome Collection
  • 25% OFF! Tales from the Borderlands

PlayStation Store (SIE Europe)

Deals available from March 17, 2021 at 12:00 AM GMT to March 31, 2021 at 11:59 PM GMT.

  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 3 Next-Level Edition
  • 50% OFF! Borderlands 3 Season Pass
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands: The Handsome Collection
  • 25% OFF! Tales from the Borderlands

PlayStation Store (SIE Asia)

Deals available from March 17, 2021 at 12:00 AM JST to March 31, 2021 at 11:59 PM JST.

  • 65% OFF! Borderlands 3 Next-Level Edition
  • 50% OFF! Borderlands 3 Season Pass
  • 75% OFF! Borderlands: The Handsome Collection
  • 67% OFF! Borderlands Game of the Year Enhanced Edition
  • 25% OFF! Tales from the Borderlands

Microsoft Store

Deals with Gold: Available from March 16, 2021 at 12:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM GMT / March 27, 2021 at 4:00 AM JST to March 22, 2021 at 2:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM GMT / 6:00 PM JST.

  • 65% OFF! Borderlands 3 Next-Level Edition

Deals with Gold: Available from March 23, 2021 at 12:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM GMT / March 24, 2021 at 4:00 AM JST to March 29, 2021 at 2:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM GMT / 6:00 PM JST.

  • 50% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition

*Discounts based on 2K’s suggested retail price. Digital Only. Offers available as set out above. Microsoft Store offers only available to Xbox Live Gold subscribers. Exact offer dates & discounts will vary by region and retailer & are subject to retailer’s own terms. See retailer’s site for specific details & terms. 2K Games is not responsible for the fulfillment of any retailer offer.

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.