Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

Don't miss the Director's Cut reveal on February 10

Posted: Feb 3 2021

Catch the full reveal of the Borderlands 3 Director's Cut add-on during The Borderlands Show on February 10!

The Borderlands Show returns on Wednesday, February 10, at 9:00 AM PT, and it's bringing a mountain of mayhem-filled news with it. Get your first look at Director's Cut, the sixth add-on for Borderlands 3 and second half of Season Pass 2, before launch.

With regular hosts Greg Miller and Fran Mirabella from Kinda Funny and Mitsu from the Borderlands Creator Team, you'll get to see additional missions, end-game content, behind-the-scenes extras, and more! The gang will also be chatting with returning guest Randy Varnell, Head of the Gearbox Story Group, to deep-dive on Borderlands lore and discuss the making of the new story missions.

The Borderlands Show Episode 9 starts: February 10 — 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT, February 11 — 1:00 AM CST, 4:00 AM AEDT

Make sure you don't miss The Borderlands Show Episode 9 at 9:00 AM PT on February 10 at Twitch.tv/Borderlands!

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.