Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

Borderlands 3 Holiday Deals!

Posted: Dec 17 2020

Discounts now available on select digital editions of Borderlands 3!

Celebrate the holiday season with deep discounts on digital versions of Borderlands 3! Whether you're giving the best gift ever or buying the game for yourself, there's no better time to be a Vault Hunter.

Also be sure to check out the Borderlands 2020 Holiday Gift Guide, for all your IRL loot needs!

Depending on your platform of choice, here are the limited-time digital discounts available to you:

Offer availability and duration vary by edition and platform, as detailed below:

Epic Games Store

  • Get 67% off the Standard Edition, 50% off the Super Deluxe Edition, and 35% off the Ultimate Edition from December 17, 2020 at 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT until January 7, 2021 at 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT.*

Steam

  • Get 67% off the Standard Edition and 50% off the Super Deluxe Edition from December 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT until January 5, 2021 at 10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT.*
  • Get 35% off the Ultimate Edition from December 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT and ends on January 5, 2021 at 10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT.*

PlayStation Store

  • Americas: Get 50% off the Super Deluxe Edition and 35% off the Ultimate Edition from December 22, 2020 at 12:00 AM PT until January 19, 2021 at 11:59 PM PT.*
  • Americas: Get 67% off the Standard Edition and 50% off the Next-Level Edition from December 22, 2020 at 12:00 AM PT until January 8, 2021 at 11:59 PM PT.*
  • Europe: Get 67% off the Standard Edition from December 22, 2020 at 12:00 AM GMT and ends on January 8, 2021 at 11:59 PM GMT.*
  • Europe: Get 50% off the Super Deluxe Edition and the Next-Level Edition, and 35% off the Ultimate Edition from December 22, 2020 at 12:00 AM GMT until January 7, 2021 at 11:59 PM GMT.*
  • Asia: Get 67% off the Standard Edition, 50% off the Super Deluxe Edition and Next-Level Edition, and 35% off Ultimate Edition from December 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM JST until January 4, 2021 at 23:59 JST.*

Xbox Store

  • Get 67% off the Standard Edition from December 18, 2020 at 12:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM GMT until January 11, 2021 at 2:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM GMT.*
  • Get 50% off the Next-Level Edition and 35% off the Ultimate Edition from December 18, 2020 at 12:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM GMT until January 3, 2021 at 2:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM GMT.*
  • Get 50% off the Super Deluxe Edition from January 4, 2021 at 12:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM GMT until January 11, 2021 at 2:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM GMT.*

Stadia

  • Get 67% off the Standard Edition, 50% off the Super Deluxe Edition, and 35% off the Ultimate Edition from December 22, 2020 at 9:00 AM PT / 5:00 PM GMT until January 5, 2021 at 9:00 AM PT / 5:00 PM GMT.*

*Based on 2K’s suggested retail price. Offers available for digital editions of Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition on Steam, Epic, PlayStation, Xbox, and Stadia, Super Deluxe Edition on Steam, Epic, PlayStation, Xbox, and Stadia, Next-Level Edition on PlayStation and Xbox, and Standard Edition on Steam, Epic, PlayStation, Xbox, and Stadia. Offers available as set out above. Exact offer dates & discount will vary by region and retailer & are subject to retailer’s own terms. See retailer’s site for specific details & terms. 2K Games is not responsible for the fulfillment of any retailer offer.

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.