Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

Borderlands 3 Black Friday Deals!

Posted: Nov 26 2020

Discounts now available on select digital editions of Borderlands 3, Season Pass 1, and merch!

Gear up this holiday season with great deals on Borderlands 3 and lots of swag!

Cook up a hot pot of mayhem with friends, thanks to some big savings on the Standard, Super Deluxe, and Ultimate Editions (all Digital only), as well as the four campaign add-ons included in Season Pass 1.*

Or grab a gift for the Vault Hunters in your life with some great deals on select items from Gearbox Loot and Weta Workshop.

Whether you're jumping into Borderlands 3 for the first time or a seasoned pro looking to expand your horizons with add-on content, you're sure to find a deal that fits the bill.

The availability, savings, and dates of discounts vary by edition, platform, and retailer, as detailed below.

PC: Steam

Deals end at 10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT on December 1 / 3:00 AM JST on December 2 and only apply to the following digital editions*:

  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition
  • 40% OFF! Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition, Borderlands 3 Season Pass 1
  • 33% OFF! Borderlands 3 Campaign Add-Ons 1-4
  • 25% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition

PC: Epic Games Store

Deals end at 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT on December 3 / 1:00 AM JST on December 4 and only apply to the following digital editions*:

  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition
  • 40% OFF! Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition, Borderlands 3 Season Pass 1
  • 33% OFF! Borderlands 3 Campaign Add-Ons 1-4
  • 25% OFF! Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition

PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

Deal ends at 11:59 PM PT / 11:59 GMT / 23:59 JST on November 30 and only applies to the following digital edition*:

  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition

Xbox One & Xbox Series X|S

Deals end at 2:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM GMT / 7:00 PM JST on December 4 and only apply to the following digital editions*:

  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition
  • 40% OFF! Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition

Stadia

Deals end at 9:00 AM PT / 5:00 PM GMT on December 3 / 2:00 AM JST on December 4 and only apply to the following digital editions*:

  • 67% OFF! Borderlands 3 Standard Edition
  • 40% OFF! Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition, Borderlands 3 Season Pass 1
  • 33% OFF! Borderlands 3 Campaign Add-Ons 1-4

But don't stop there, gear yourself up with these Black Friday Borderlands merch deals:

Gearbox Loot - Get 25% OFF all items sitewide from now until 8:59 PM PT on November 29 / 4:59 AM GMT / 1:59 PM JST on November 30

Weta Workshop - Get discounts on Borderlands Figures of Fandom, Mini Epics, and collectible pin sets from now until 12:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM GMT on December 1 / 5:00 AM JST on December 2

Based on 2K’s suggested retail price. Offer available for digital editions of Borderlands 3 Ultimate edition on Steam and Epic, Super Deluxe edition on Steam, Epic, Xbox, and Stadia, and Standard edition on Steam, Epic, PlayStation, Xbox, and Stadia, and Borderlands 3 Season Pass 1 and Campaign Add-Ons 1-4 on Steam, Epic, and Stadia. Offer available as set out above. Exact offer dates & discount will vary by region and retailer & are subject to retailer’s own terms. See retailer’s site for specific details & terms. 2K Games is not responsible for the fulfillment of any retailer offer.

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | Cookie Settings
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.