Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

Don't miss Borderlands 3 news during PAX Online on September 12

Posted: Sep 8 2020

See what's on the horizon for Borderlands 3 during the Gearbox PAX Digital Showcase on September 12!

Borderlands 3 is about to drop the fourth campaign add-on included in the Season Pass content, but there's still plenty more mayhem on the way. Following the September 10 launch of Psycho Krieg and the Fantastic Fustercluck, PAX Online is hosting the Gearbox PAX Digital Showcase this Saturday, September 12. The Gearbox PAX Digital Showcase will air on the Gearbox Twitch and Gearbox YouTube pages starting September 12 at 12:45 PM PT (localized times listed below), along with co-streams by the community including members of the Borderlands Creator Team. We'll see you there, Vault Hunter!

Gearbox PAX Digital Showcase starts: September 12 — 12:45 PM PT / 3:45 PM ET / 8:45 PM BST, September 13 — 3:45 AM CST, 5:45 AM AEST

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.