Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

Don't miss The Borderlands Show Episode 7 on May 21

Posted: May 15 2020

Catch the reveal of Borderlands 3's third campaign add-on and more during The Borderlands Show on May 21!

Borderlands 3's third campaign add-on is coming this summer, with shooting and looting in a brand new setting quite unlike those in the previous Moxxi's Heist of The Handsome Jackpot and Guns, Love, and Tentacles: The Marriage of Wainwright & Hammerlock add-ons. You'll get an in-depth look at this new adventure during The Borderlands Show Episode 7, premiering Thursday, May 21 at 8:00 AM PT. It'll be hosted from home by Greg Miller and Fran Mirabella from Kinda Funny, joined by Stream Team member Mitsu, Creative Director on the third campaign add-on Matt Cox, and Borderlands 3 Live Creative Director Graeme Timmins as they talk about the mountain of stuff coming to Borderlands 3 in the next few months, including the upcoming campaign content, the next challenging Takedown, and more.

The Borderlands Show Episode 7 starts: May 21 — 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM GMT, May 22 — 12:00 AM CST, 3:00 AM AEDT

This episode is packed with big Borderlands news, including the full reveal of the third campaign add-on as Matt breaks down new characters, gameplay details, and more. There's also gameplay footage of the Guardian-themed Takedown endgame content, and even a concept art tease for the fourth campaign add-on. Mitsu will be discussing the community response to the changes in Mayhem 2.0, the overhaul to Mayhem Mode that's still being fine-tuned as detailed in a recent Dev Update. And as always, you can snag a time-limited SHiFT code for some sweet, sweet Golden Keys.

Make sure you don't miss The Borderlands Show Episode 7 at 8:00 AM PT on May 21 at Twitch.tv/Borderlands! If you can't make it, you can catch up on all the announcements when the post-show VOD is added to the official Borderlands YouTube channel.

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.