Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
VIP Since [[ Auth.sessionData.ctJoined | date:'shortDate' ]]
Logout

Don't miss The Borderlands Show Episode 6 on March 24

Posted: Mar 19 2020

Get a closer look at Borderlands 3's second campaign add-on during The Borderlands Show on March 24!

You've saved the date for Guns, Love, and Tentacles: The Marriage of Wainwright & Hammerlock on March 26 - but how about getting a closer look at Borderlands 3's second campaign add-on before the festivities begin? The Borderlands Show Episode 6 will premiere on Tuesday, March 24 at 8:00 AM PDT over at Twitch.tv/Borderlands, with regular hosts Greg Miller and Fran Mirabella from Kinda Funny diving into Guns, Love, and Tentacles for some early hands-on impressions. In the spirit of celebrating with old friends, this episode also features returning guests: Stream Team member MitsuShow and Gearbox's Head of DLC Production Anthony Nicholson.

The Borderlands Show Episode 6 starts: March 24 — 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM GMT, March 25 — 12:00 AM CST, 3:00 AM AEDT

Mitsu is back to offer the perspective of the wider Borderlands community on Guns, Love, and Tentacles, while Anthony returns after his debut on The Borderlands Show Episode 4 to share insights into the development and design of this new campaign add-on. To get up to speed on what this cosmic horror rom-com adventure is all about before the show, check out this Guns, Love, and Tentacles gameplay footage from the opening minutes of the new content; light spoiler warnings go for that footage and The Borderlands Show Episode 6 if you intend to go into this campaign add-on without any prior knowledge.

But that's not all, as there's plenty more to dig into courtesy of the PAX East 2020 Borderlands announcements. To elaborate on the Spring 2020 roadmap, Greg, Fran, Mitsu, and Anthony will be discussing the major free content additions coming to Borderlands 3 this April. They'll talk Mayhem Mode 2.0 and the many ways it will overhaul and amp up the endgame, share more info on the galaxy-terrorizing gang warfare of the upcoming Revenge of the Cartels seasonal event, and even show off a new feature coming to the Borderlands 3 ECHOcast Twitch Extension.

As always, you can also snag a limited-time SHiFT code for some Golden Keys during the show, so don't miss it. Mark your calendars and tune in for The Borderlands Show Episode 6 at 8:00 AM PDT on March 24 at Twitch.tv/Borderlands, or catch up after the fact with the post-show VOD on the official Borderlands YouTube channel!

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.