Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

Catch the reveal of Borderlands 3's next campaign add-on at PAX East

Posted: Feb 19 2020

Tune in live for a PAX East Gearbox Main Theater Show packed with Borderlands 3 announcements, including your first look at the second campaign add-on!

Even with everything we shared in the recent Community Love Letter, we’ve still got plenty more Borderlands 3 surprises in store, and there are some big Borderlands 3 reveals planned for PAX East. You won't want to miss a thing from the Gearbox Main Theater Show happening from 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM Eastern on Thursday, February 27.

Everyone can watch the live show from home on the official Borderlands Twitch channel, as well as on the Gearbox TwitchMixerYouTube channels. Check out the below list for localized times:

Gearbox Main Theater Show at PAX East starts: February 27 — 11:30 AM PST / 2:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM GMT, February 28 — 3:30 AM CST, 6:30 AM AEDT

If you're attending PAX East in Boston, MA, you can catch the Gearbox Main Theater Show in the Main Theater of the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center (415 Summer St., Boston, MA 02210). The doors open at 2:00 PM ET, but you should probably line up early.

Borderlands 3 fans can expect a full reveal of the second paid campaign add-on following Moxxi's Heist of The Handsome Jackpot, featuring… well, that would ruin the suspense. You'll also learn more about Borderlands 3's mayhem-laden plans for the rest of 2020, including glimpses of major free content additions to come.

Besides all the exciting Borderlands 3 announcements, audience members both in the theater and at home can claim some awesome gifts, so be there or be square. And if you're attending in person, you should come say hi in the Autograph space from 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM ET following the Main Theater Show!

Whether you're sitting in the theater or watching from afar, we sincerely hope you enjoy the Gearbox Main Theater Show starting at 2:30 PM ET on Thursday, February 27. See you then, Vault Hunter!

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.