Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
VIP Since [[ Auth.sessionData.ctJoined | date:'shortDate' ]]
Logout

Don't miss The Borderlands Show Episode 5 on February 11

Posted: Feb 6 2020

Get insight into Borderlands 3's upcoming updates and seasonal event during The Borderlands Show on February 11!

After taking a break in January, The Borderlands Show will be back in force on February 11! The Borderlands Show Episode 5 will premiere February 11 at 8:00 AM PST on Twitch.tv/Borderlands, with our hosts Greg Miller and Fran Mirabella from Kinda Funny taking a first look at the next seasonal event coming to Borderlands 3. They'll also dig into Gearbox's approach to Borderlands 3 updates and events in general, with special guests MitsuShow and Borderlands 3 Live Lead Graeme Timmins joining the conversation.

The Borderlands Show Episode 5 starts: February 11 — 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT, February 12 — 12:00 AM CST, 3:00 AM AEST

MitsuShow (or Mitsu for short) has been with the Borderlands community for years, and cohosts the Bordercast podcast with Tessachka (who you might've seen on The Borderlands Show Episode 4) every Friday at 4:00 PM PT on Twitch.tv/Borderlands. Think of him as the avatar of the wider Borderlands community as he joins Greg, Fran, and Graeme to talk balance changes, event design, and much more. Expect a deep dive into Gearbox's philosophy regarding Borderlands 3's regular updates and content drops, as well as plans for how Borderlands 3 will continue to evolve going forward.

Of course, we know how much you love SHiFT code gifts, so we'll be giving out a time-limited SHiFT code for some precious Golden Keys during the show. Catch the discussion of all things Borderlands when The Borderlands Show Episode 5 starts at 8:00 AM PST on February 11 at Twitch.tv/Borderlands! Give our Twitch channel a follow and turn on notifications so you don't miss it—but if you can't make it, you can catch up with the post-show VOD on the official Borderlands YouTube channel.

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.