Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
VIP Since [[ Auth.sessionData.ctJoined | date:'shortDate' ]]
Logout

Tune in for The Borderlands Show Episode 4 on December 18

Posted: Dec 13 2019

Catch some four-player co-op gameplay of Borderlands 3's first campaign DLC during The Borderlands Show on December 18!

Borderlands 3's first campaign add-on, Moxxi's Heist of The Handsome Jackpot, is fast approaching its December 19 debut, and we want to show you what kind of mayhem awaits when a full party of four Vault Hunters sets foot on this space station casino. On the next episode of The Borderlands Show, premiering December 18 at 8:00 AM PST on Twitch.tv/Borderlands, regular hosts Greg Miller and Fran Mirabella from Kinda Funny are recruiting multiple guests to dominate and discuss the upcoming DLC campaign.

The Borderlands Show Episode 4 starts: December 18 — 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT, December 19 — 12:00 AM CST, 3:00 AM AEST

During the show, Greg and Fran will team up with two members of the Borderlands Stream Team, Tessachka and SchviftyFive, for some four-player co-op action. You may also know Tessachka from the Bordercast podcast she co-hosts with MitsuShow every Friday at 4:00 PM PT on Twitch.tv/Borderlands. Together, these four fearless Vault Hunters will wreak havoc aboard The Handsome Jackpot in a ludicrous Let's Play. Consider this your official spoiler warning in case you want to jump into Moxxi's Heist of The Handsome Jackpot on December 19 without any prior knowledge of its early missions.

Later, our hosts will be joined by Anthony Nicholson, Gearbox's Head of DLC Production, to talk all things add-on and how Borderlands 3 is approaching campaign DLC. Anthony will also share insights into the next big patch, which will include quality-of-life improvements, tweaks to Takedown at the Maliwan Blacksite, and much more. If you aren't able to tune in for the Moxxi's Heist gameplay or want to watch it later after you've experienced it for yourself, you can always watch the post-show VOD on the official Borderlands YouTube channel.

Additionally, our Give the Gift of Mayhem event is in full swing to celebrate the holiday season, with a week of free gifts to commemorate Mercenary Day. During The Borderlands Show Episode 4, we'll be giving out a SHiFT code for another Gift of Mayhem, and you won't want to miss this particularly cool present. We'll see you when The Borderlands Show Episode 4 starts at 8:00 AM PST on December 18 at Twitch.tv/Borderlands, and make sure to give the channel a follow and turn on notifications so you don't miss it!

Become a Borderlands VIP

Sign up and start earning rewards!

Join the Vault Insider Program and unlock sweet in-game loot for Borderlands games.

Learn More Login / Sign Up

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.