Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
Logout

Borderlands 3 Discounts & Game Awards Nominations

Posted: Dec 12 2019

Borderlands 3 is nominated in two categories at The Game Awards 2019: Best Action/Adventure Game and Best Multiplayer Game. The awards ceremony will be broadcast live from Los Angeles this evening, and to celebrate, the Standard, Deluxe, and Super Deluxe editions of the game are currently discounted by up to 35%* on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC via the Epic Games Store. As detailed below, the duration of these discounts varies by platform and region.  

Xbox One Sale Ends:
December 14, 2:00 AM PST / 5:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM GMT / 6:00 PM UTC+8 / 9:00 PM AEDT

PlayStation 4 Sale (SIEA only) Ends:
December 16, 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST

Epic Games Store PC Sale Ends:
December 16, 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT / December 17, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 3:00 AM AEDT

If you're jumping into Borderlands 3 for the first time, be sure to check out our Borderlands 3 Basics article for spoiler-free tips on how to be the best Vault Hunter you can be. You might also be interested to know that Moxxi's Heist of The Handsome Jackpot, the first campaign add-on for Borderlands 3 arriving on December 19, is included in the Super Deluxe Edition's Season Pass and can be played without finishing (or spoiling) the main Borderlands 3 story.

*Saving based on 2K’s SRP. Offer available while supplies last. Pricing and availability may vary by region and platform. Offer available for digital only unless otherwise specified by local store. Terms apply. No rainchecks. Offer on Epic Games Store ends 8:00am PST 12/16/19 (and equivalent time zones where offer is available). Offer on PS4 ends 8:00am PST 12/16/19 (and equivalent time zones where offer is available). Offer on Xbox One ends 2:00am PST 12/14/19 (and equivalent time zones where offer is available).

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] | |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.