Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
VIP Since [[ Auth.sessionData.ctJoined | date:'shortDate' ]]
Logout

Score a Spooky Surprise on The Borderlands Show

Posted: Oct 25 2019

Don't miss the second episode of The Borderlands Show, featuring a Spooky Surprise and a first look at the upcoming Borderlands 3 Takedown.

In case you haven't heard, the free Bloody Harvest event is currently live in Borderlands 3—but if you've taken some particularly harrowing trips through Heck and think you'll need a breather soon, we've got just the thing. The second episode of The Borderlands Show, our monthly web series hosted by Kinda Funny's Greg Miller and Fran Mirabella, will air on Tuesday, October 29, and it's bringing some big announcements with it.

The Borderlands Show is a chance to chat about all things Borderlands. Episode 2's developer guest is Head of Gearbox Story Group Randy Varnell, who's ready to discuss Borderlands 3's story in-depth and answer questions from players like you. There will be spoiler warnings for anyone tuning in, but it'd be a good idea to wrap up the story campaign if you haven't already before Greg, Fran, and Randy delve into all kinds of major plot points and deep lore discussions. The Borderlands Show Episode 2 will air on the official Borderlands Twitch channel starting October 29 at 10:00 AM PDT; see the list below for localized times. And even if you can't make it to the stream, you can always watch the VOD over on the official Borderlands YouTube channel.

The Borderlands Show Episode 2 starts: October 29 — 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT, October 30 — 1:00 AM GMT+8, 3:00 AM AEST

Following Bloody Harvest, the next big piece of free content being added to the game is the Takedown at Maliwan's Blacksite, which we first teased at PAX West. Tune in to The Borderlands Show Episode 2 for an early look at some of its ultra-difficult endgame encounters.

But wait, there's more! The big finale to the Borderlands Anniversary Celebration marking 10 years of Borderlands is a Spooky Surprise we've been teasing for weeks, and we're finally unveiling it during The Borderlands Show. Without giving anything away, you'll definitely want to tune in to get the SHiFT code needed to redeem the Spooky Surprise for yourself.

You won't want to miss The Borderlands Show Episode 2, especially if you like getting free stuff and first looks at new content. We'll see you there on October 29 at 10:00 AM PDT!

Become a Borderlands VIP

Sign up and start earning rewards!

Join the Vault Insider Program and unlock sweet in-game loot for Borderlands games.

Learn More Login / Sign Up

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. Borderlands 3 will be available on Google Stadia November 2019. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.