Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
VIP Since [[ Auth.sessionData.ctJoined | date:'shortDate' ]]
Logout

FL4K Gameplay Streams Start August 14

Posted: Aug 12 2019

By now you’re probably somewhat familiar with Borderlands 3 Vault Hunter FL4K the Beastmaster and their posse of Pet companions, thanks to the FL4K Character Trailer and the Ways to Play: FL4K article detailing the diverse playstyles of their skill trees. Maybe you've even concocted your own FL4K build using the interactive Borderlands 3 skill trees and shared your spec with the world. If you really want to see what FL4K's capable of in-game though, you'll want to tune in to some Twitch livestreams starting August 14. We're partnering with a team of talented content creators to show off FL4K gameplay this week, so mark your calendars now.

Livestreams start: August 14 – 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM BST / 10:00 PM GMT+8, August 15 – 12:00 AM AEST

Starting at 7am PDT on Wednesday, August 14, we'll be streaming on the official Borderlands Twitch channel to bring you fresh FL4K gameplay. King Gothalion and Professor Broman will be teaming up for some Borderlands 3 co-op action featuring FL4K, while Admiral Bahroo goes on a solo hunt, showcasing just how deadly the robotic Vault Hunter and their Pet pack can be.

Those aren't the only streamers who get to take FL4K for a spin—streamers from around the world will be showing off their own FL4K footage this week. Here's a complete list of streamers you should check out for even more FL4K gameplay, along with the planned dates for their streams:

August 14
Admiral Bahroo
Arekkz
King Gothalion
Paradise Central
Professor Broman
Two Angry Gamers
Two Six Nine

August 15
CreeHaa
Karim_Suus
Loserfruit

August 16
Naysy
Subparlover

August 20
Adyboo
Maghla
Shayt

August 21
Adyboo
Lutti
Maghla

August 23
MisterMV

That's a veritable feast of FL4K gameplay on Twitch, so whether you're watching your favorite streamer or discovering someone new, you'll definitely want to be there starting August 14. Prepare yourself for plenty of Pet appreciation, and we'll see you in chat!

Become a Borderlands VIP

Sign up and start earning rewards!

Join the Vault Insider Program and unlock loot for Borderlands games.

Learn More Login / Sign Up

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] |
© 2019 Gearbox. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Stadia, the S logo, and related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC. Borderlands 3 will be available on Google Stadia November 2019. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.