Login / Sign Up
[[ Auth.sessionData.displayName ]]
VIP Since [[ Auth.sessionData.ctJoined | date:'shortDate' ]]
Logout

Tune In! May 1 Borderlands 3 Worldwide Gameplay Reveal

Posted: Apr 15 2019

Following a 30-minute pre-show, the first Borderlands 3 gameplay will be streamed here at borderlands.com and on the Borderlands Twitch channel starting at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST on May 1, 1am GMT+8 / 3am AEST on May 2.

Sign up for our newsletter at the bottom of the page to receive a tune-in reminder.

Many interesting Borderlands 3 theories—some of them with decent accuracy ratings—have been floated following frame-by-frame dissections of gameplay trailers over the past couple weeks. A number of you have even set about cracking some hidden codes… But you haven’t found them all yet. We’ll just drop this image here as a hint; maybe give it another look.

Click for larger image.

Despite some incredible internet sleuthing, countless questions raised by you, the amazing Borderlands community, remain unanswered. When will we learn more about the four new Vault Hunters? Who exactly are the Calypso Twins? Who’s the young girl bumping fists with Maya? And how the heck do guns grow legs?!

We’re excited to answer at least some of these questions and lots more during the Borderlands 3 Worldwide Gameplay Reveal event on May 1. The event will feature the first ever showing of Borderlands 3 gameplay, as well as commentary from the Gearbox development team on everything from the new Vault Hunters and their respective skills to interplanetary travel and sweet, sweet loot.

Shortly after the Gearbox presentation, you’ll be able to watch literally hundreds of your favorite live streamers playing and sharing their impressions of Borderlands 3 for the first time. Whether you’re a longtime Borderlands fan or a newcomer to the franchise, this first look at what’s coming September 13 is a must-see.

Sign up for our newsletter below to receive a reminder email ahead of the event and to be the first to hear about new Borderlands 3 info in the coming months.

Become a Borderlands VIP

Sign up and start earning rewards!

Join the Vault Insider Program and unlock loot for existing Borderlands games as well as the upcoming Borderlands 3.

Learn More Sign Up

Featured

Get News and Updates

Sign up to receive news, promotional messages, and Borderlands info from 2K and its affiliates.

Follow Borderlands on social media!
Subscribe
[[link.title]] |
© 2019 IPerion, LLC. Published and distributed by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. in the U.S. All rights reserved. The “PS” Family logo and “PS4” are registered trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. ©2019 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, Ryzen and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Epic Games and the Epic Games Store logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA and elsewhere. All rights reserved.

If you are looking for Borderland Sciences Research Foundation, click here.

This Browser is Unsupported

Please use a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Microsoft Edge.